Bookmark and Share
  • Youtube

    Go to Youtube channel

Webinars

Live in Melbourne, Australia Migration Webinar

Melbourne Yarra River Designed exclusively for established business people and investors, this webinar will provide you with:

  • insights into life in the world’s most liveable city, Melbourne

  • an overview of business and investor visa nomination

  • next steps required to turn your migration plans into action resources and services available to assist you along the way

  • an opportunity to book a personal consultation with Victorian Government representatives

The webinar will be led by the Victorian Government’s Significant Investment and Skilled Migration Manager, Zane Rebronja.

Wednesday 18 May 2016

UK 1.30PM BST
France and Germany 2.30PM CEST
South Africa 2.30PM CEST
Australia 10.30PM AEST

Register: LIV webinar registration